WTA Champioships Players Gala

WTA Championships Players Photo Shoot

The TEB BNP Paribas WTA Championships opened with official photo shoot of the top eight players, including Caroline Wozniacki, Maria Sharapova, Petra Kvitova, Vera Zvonareva, Samantha Stosur, Na Li and Agnieszka Radwanska. Victoria Azarenka wasn’t there, as she was competing in the final of the Luxembourg Open.

Here are the best pics from the Players Gala

WTA Champioships - Top eight

Maria Sharapova WTA Championships

Maria Sharapova

Agnieszka Radwanska  WTA Championships

Agnieszka Radwanska

Caroline Wozniacki WTA Championships 2011

Caroline Wozniacki

Na Li WTA Championships 2011

Na Li

Petra Kvitova WTA Championships

Petra Kvitova

Samantha Stosur WTA Championships

Samantha Stosur

The top eight players at the TEB BNP Paribas WTA Championships were divided into two round robin groups during the official draw ceremony held Sunday night, with matches set to start at the $4.9-million year-end tournament on Tuesday.

RED GROUP: Caroline Wozniacki, Petra Kvitova, Vera Zvonareva, Agnieszka Radwanska

WHITE GROUP: Maria Sharapova, Victoria Azarenka, Na Li, Samantha Stosur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>